Canada Representatives

Montreal | Region of Montreal

Miguel Plourde
mplourde@logiflex.ca

Cell: 438.888.6765
Fax: 450.337.0978

 ligne pointillée

MONTREAL | OUTAOUAIS

Gilles Paulin
gpaulin@logiflex.ca

Cell: 438.888.6765

 ligne pointillée

Quebec City | Region of Quebec | Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

Diane Smith
dsmith@logiflex.ca
Tel.: 1 855.591.0521
Fax: 1 866.664.8551
Cell: 418.591.0521

 ligne pointillée

Province of Quebec
Education Market

Marc Pelletier
mpelletier@logiflex.ca

Tel.: 819.752.3400
Cell: 819.350.5042
Fax: 819.752.4446

ligne pointillée

Paradigm Shift ~ Changing Worplaces
Ottawa

Gillian Oxley-Harper
gillian@paradigmshiftworkplaces.com
Tel.: 613.933.3494
Cell: 613.936.7823

ligne pointillée

Province of MANITOBA and SaSKATCHEWAN

Mary Chapman
m.chapman@logiflex.ca

Cell: 416.779.1467

ligne pointillée

Province of ONTARIO


Claude Restoule - Southern west Ontario
c.restoule@logiflex.ca

Cell: 416.721.6972

David Mott
d.mott@logiflex.ca

Cell: 416.300.0622

Neil Griffith - GTA (excluding Ottawa)
n.griffith@logiflex.ca
Cell: 519.241.3301

 

ligne pointillée

Province of British Columbia
Conexxion Contract Furniture

Mike Thompson
mike@conexxion.ca

Tel.: 403.287.0303
Cell: 403.968.7006

Kyle Rohachuk
kyle@conexxion.ca

Tel.: 403.287.0303
Cell: 403.708.5642

 

ligne pointillée

The Maritimes | NB | NL | NS | PE |
Workstyles Manufacturers agency

Neil Funnel
neil@workstyles.ca

Tel.: 902.495.6108

Other provinces:
| AL |

Logiflex Customer Service
Tel.: 1 877.864.9323
Fax: 819.864.7538