Contact us

Logiflex Office Furniture

Head office
1235 Saint-Roch Road North

Sherbrooke QC  J1N 0H2 Canada
T 877.864.9323
F 866.664.8551

Email us! info@logiflex.ca
Newsletter Signup +

Contact:

Customer Service +
Quotations +
US Representatives +
Canadian Representatives +

Sales +
Accounting +
   
Montreal Showroom
1751 Richardson street, Suite 7.109
Montreal QC H3K 1G6 Canada




 


CUSTOMER SERVICE  

Customer service - USA
customerservice@logiflex.ca
T 877.864.9323 + 232
F 888.864.0140

Customer service - CANADA
customerservice@logiflex.ca
T 877.864.9323 + 289
F 888.864.0140

 


QUOTATIONS  

Anny Audit
Account Manager - Quotations
aaudit@logiflex.ca
T 877.864.9323 + 295
F 888.864.0140

Michelle Beaudoin
Account Manager - Quotations
mbeaudoin@logiflex.ca
T 877.864.9323 + 240
F 888.864.0140

Paul Desmarais
Account Manager - Quotations
pdesmarais@logiflex.ca
T 877.864.9323 + 270
F 888.864.0140

Vincent Lepage
Account Manager - Quotations
vlepage@logiflex.ca
T 877.864.9323 +261
F 888.864.0140

Jessy Moisan
Account Manager - Quotations
jmoisan@logiflex.ca

T 877.864.9323 + 228
F 888.864.0140

Jean-François Therrien
Account Manager - Quotations
jftherrien@logiflex.ca
T 877.864.9323 + 262
F 888.864.0140

Anne-Marie Turcotte
Account Manager - Quotations
aturcotte@logiflex.ca

T 877.864.9323 + 234
F 888.864.0140

 

 


SALES   

Marco Lemelin
Sales Manager | Quebec
mlemelin@logiflex.ca
C 514.378.2836

Jayson Philips
Vice President of Sales | USA    
jphilips@logiflex.ca
C 604.316.3266

Benoit Goudreault
Vice President of Sales | Canada
b.goudreault@logiflex.ca
C 514.531.6971
Nathalie Todd
Regional Sales Manager | USA    
ntodd@logiflex.ca
C 819.570.5209
  Nathalie Legault
Regional Sales Manager | USA    
nlegault@logiflex.ca
C 519.239.8674

 


ACCOUNTING  

Valérie Galipeau
Agent - Accounts Receivable and Payable
vgalipeau@logiflex.ca
T 877.864.9323 + 243
F 866.664.8551

Julie Grondin
Agent - Accounts Receivable
jgrondin@logiflex.ca
T 877.864.9323 + 246
F 866.664.8551