USA Representatives

 Search by state

Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California (Southern) | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada New Hampshire | New Jersey (Southern) | New Jersey New Mexico | New York (Upstate) | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Pennsylvania (Eastern) | Pennsylvania (Western) | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington DC West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


AC AssociateS
Massachusetts | Connecticut | Rhode Island | Vermont | Maine | New Hampshire

Allen Carder
adcarder@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 203.772.5816

ALW Associates
Georgia | Tennessee | Alabama | North Carolina
South Carolina |
KENTUCKY

Steve Alvarado
steve.alvarado@alw-associates.com
Cell: 770.361.5934

Brian Havey
brian@alw-associates.com

Cell: 770.990.5437

Frank Grondy
fgrondy@bellsouth.net

Cell: 336.202.4401

Gibson Interior Products
New York | New Jersey

Ken Gibson
ken@gibsonoffice.com

Cell: 516.724.0090

Darcy Silverstein
darcy@gibsonoffice.com
Tel.: 212.685.1077

Jenina Garcia
jenina@gibsonoffice.com

Cell: 516.865.7168

Jamie Waltuch
jamie@gibsonoffice.com
Tel.: 516.286.8484

INNOVATIVE MARKETING GROUP
Arkansas | MISSISSIPPI | LOUISIANA

Chris Barnett
chris@imgsouth.com

Tel.: 901.634.8620

Interior Resources International
Illinois | Indiana

Alex Kountoures
alexkountoures@aol.com

Cell.: 312.209.2115

Jack Werksman Marketing Group
UPSTATE NEW YORK

Jack Werksman
jwerksmanmarketing@yahoo.com
Tel.: 315.413.0058

Mike Barnes
barnesjwmarketing@yahoo.com
Tel.: 315.413.0058

Gold Marketing Associates
Eastern Pennsylvania | Delaware |
Southern New Jersey

Glenn Gold
glenngold@earthlink.net
Tel.: 215.860.9946
Cell.: 215.820.7293 

Bill Papa
bill@gmareps.com
Cell.: 609.685.1091

The McLain Group
Washington DC | Maryland | Virginia

Andy McLain
AJMC2@comcast.net

Cell: 301.633.8057

Mason Barish
mclainrep@gmail.com
Cell: 410.245.0818

Penny McMillan
mailforpenny@hotmail.com

Cell: 410.241.7501

Christopher Peck
cpeck@biznet.net
Cell: 804.450.5771



MVK GROUP

FLORIDA

Tim Kulhman
President

tkuhlman@mvkgroup.com

Tel.: 561.835.0598

Bill Sheehan
South Florida

bsheehan@mvkgroup.com

Tel.: 954.678.8761

Bob Gendreau
Jacksonville / North Florida

bgendreau@mvkgroup.com

Tel.: 617.293.9193

Doug Smaus
Central Florida

dsmaus@mvkgroup.com

Tel.: 813.310.0305

Trend Marketing
Southern California | Nevada

Fred Goff
fred@trendmarketinggroup.com
Cell: 562.618.4040

Peter Trevino
peter@trendmarketinggroup.com
Cell: 310.938.8448

Jim Laffin
jim@trendmarketinggroup.com
Cell: 951.834.3390

Josh McLeish
josh@trendmarketinggroup.com
Cell: 949.973.2207



Webb Contract

Ohio | Western Pennsylvania | West Virginia

Mike Webb
mike@webbcontract.com

Cell:  614.264.5972

Gail Webb
gwebb2@aol.com

Tel.: 740.549.4091

Sharon Lawson
sharon@webbcontract.com

Cell: 330.423.2235

WorkSpace Marketing Group
Texas | Oklahoma

Earle White 
earle@workspacemarketing.com

Cell: 214.364.6686

Morgan Costanza
morgan@workspacemarketing.com

Cell: 281.380.0259

Annette Mallard 
annette@workspacemarketing.com
Cell: 817.372.1090

Sandy Sanguily
sandy@workspacemarketing.com
Cell: 713.213.4185


CA MADSEN ASSOCIATES
KANSAS | MISSOURI | NEBRASKA | IOWA

Carl Madsen
camadsen@gmail.com
Cell: 314.608.2556

Melinda Madsen
madsen.melinda@yahoo.com
Cell: 636.288.7680

All other states:
AK | AZ | CO | HI | ID | ND | MI | MN | MT |  NM | SD | UT | WI |  WY

Jayson Philips
jphilips@logiflex.ca
Cell: 604.316.3266